Administration

Julie Smith : Principal

Julie Smith | Principal

My Email: julie.smith@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Elementary Education, Masters in Educational Leadership
  • Technology
  • Reading
  • ESL
  • Early Childhood
  • Administration


Dustin Nelson : Title 1 Coordinator

Dustin Nelson | Title 1 Coordinator

My Email: dustin.nelson@washk12.org

  • Master of Education
  • Administration
  • Reading
  • Gifted and Talented
  • ESL


Heather Campbell : Learning Coach

Heather Campbell | Learning Coach

My Email: heather.campbell@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education, Masters of Education
  • Administrative License
  • Reading Endorsement
  • Advanced Reading Endorsement


Jana Timmons : Counselor

Jana Timmons | Counselor

My Email: jana.timmons@washk12.org

  • Bachelors of Science in Counseling Psychology
  • Masters of Educational Psychology for School Counseling
  • Technology Endorsement


Halli Cox : Finance Secretary

Halli Cox | Finance Secretary

My Email: halli.cox@washk12.org


Whitney Terry : Registration Secretary

Whitney Terry | Registration Secretary

My Email: whitney.terry@washk12.org


Brittney Hintze : Secretary

Brittney Hintze | Secretary

My Email: brittney.hintze@washk12.org


Contact Us

495 Westridge Drive
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-673-5669
F: 435-673-3544

We are Sunset Stallions.  We are leaders.  We are kind, courageous, and take every opportunity to learn.  We are Sunset Strong!

School Motto

We are better together

Lucky The Lion