Skip to main content

Administration

Julie Smith : Principal

Julie Smith | Principal

My Email: julie.smith@washk12.org

  • Degree
    • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
    • Master of Educational Leadership
  • Endorsements
    • Technology
    • Reading
    • ESL
    • Early Childhood
    • Administration
    • LETRS


Dustin Nelson : Title 1 Coordinator

Dustin Nelson | Title 1 Coordinator

My Email: dustin.nelson@washk12.org

  • Degree
    • Master of Education
  • Endorsements
    • Administration
    • Reading
    • Gifted and Talented
    • ESL


Heather Campbell : Learning Coach

Heather Campbell | Learning Coach

My Email: heather.campbell@washk12.org

  • Degree
    • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
    • Masters of Education
  • Endorsements
    • Administrative License
    • Reading¬†
    • Advanced Reading
    • LETRS
    • Instructional Coaching


Jana Timmons : Counselor

Jana Timmons | Counselor

My Email: jana.timmons@washk12.org

  • Degree
    • Bachelor of Science in Counseling Psychology
    • Master of Educational Psychology for School Counseling
  • Endorsements
    • Technology


Kailey Ivey : Reading Interventionist

Kailey Ivey | Reading Interventionist

My Email: kailey.ivey@washk12.org

  • Degree
    • - Bachelor of Science
  • Endorsements
    • ESL
    • Reading and Advanced Reading
    • Early Childhood
    • LETRS


Rachel Coulam : Health Aide/Interventionist

Rachel Coulam | Health Aide/Interventionist

My Email: rachel.coulam@washk12.org


Christena Hunt : Finance Secretary

Christena Hunt | Finance Secretary

My Email: christena.hunt@washk12.org


Whitney Terry : Registration Secretary

Whitney Terry | Registration Secretary

My Email: whitney.terry@washk12.org


Officer Layton : School Resource Officer

Officer Layton | School Resource Officer

My Email: